I know it’s a little sudden, and I know that this post will be incredibly badly written, but due to work at school – I am kind of doing my GCSEs at the moment! – I will be reducing my posting schedule to once every 2 weeks. I know this is really little compared to what I was doing, but if I give myself more time I will be less stressed and the work that I come out with will be much better and longer. I might even do a serial work if I feel that I can!

But yes, that’s the news for today, I will be posting every other Saturday from now on, starting this Saturday, the 12th of October.

Sorry, but I feel that this schedule will be much less intensive on me!

Thank you for understanding!

About pasameerday

I haven't got a lot of time to keep you interested, so I'll be quick. I'm a writer from the UK, primarily of fantasy and sci-fi short stories, and occasionally of strange, nonsensical poetry. I like cats, the Sims, and pizza, and I go to sleep to the sound of a keyboard. I've been writing for my entire life; to be honest, I don't think I could ever bring myself to stop. I have a feeling I'm losing you, so I'll bring this to an end before you slowly start to back up, hoping I'll stop talking long enough for you to make a quick getaway. Wait... Where are you going? Hey! Wait! ... Stop!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Give me your Thoughts!

